Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Westy44302

33 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Adam, I'm 32 years old a former Marine living in Centerville and I'm looking for a lovely woman who can complete me. I'm easy going, goofy, with a witty sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life, working and being happy.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being me. What you see is what you get: A blunt, straight forward, loving, caring man who will do anything for his family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall or big I am. I'm 6'1" and 245 lbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Marine Corps General Chesty Puller's biography, anything by Ernest Hemingway or Robert Frost.

Movies: Action, Suspense, Dramatic movies with a twist and meaning to it.

Food: I'll eat pretty much anything. I love spicy food, sea food, different ethnic dishes but I'm willing to try new things but as long as it is not loaded with cheese.
The six things I could never do without
1. My nephew Landon

2. My Marine Corps buddies. They are more of a family than my actual one.

3. A job. Seriously, I think everyone needs one.

4. Music

5. Youtube. It passes the time when you are really bored, lol.

6. The obvious things: Food, a roof over my head, and clothes on my back. I'm a simple guy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to be in the next 5 years. I want to be successful, married and with kids someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or trying out a new beer I picked up at the store. I'm a beer nerd but that doesn't entail that I'm a drunk. I rarely go out to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for kids. When you see me, you'll think this is some hard nosed, big bad Marine but when it comes to kids, my heart melts for them along with the woman that I am dating.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are ready for a relationship, ready to put your all into everything, ready to have fun while getting to know one another and most importantly: you know what you want and are not trying to be someone that you aren't.