Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wewillbfree

21 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Brooks.

I'm a nice guy with terrible habits.

I grew up in the bubble that is Laguna Beach, so I can seem a bit naive sometimes, but I'm slowly figuring out how the rest of the world works.
So bear with me.

Really not looking for more than friends, but I'm always open to what life may throw at me.

I'm impulsive to point of insanity, so I can usually find something fun to do or cool to talk about, but have a bad tendency towards making large decisions quickly

I love terrible jokes, be they inappropriate or just bad, and will continue to make them after they stop being funny.

I used to be a theatre kid, so I'm always singing along to music, changing my voice, and just making funny noises in general

I'm dorky but try not to be in your face about it.
Got a container full of DC comics, a bookmark folder full of webcomics, and about 6 million pages of manga in my internet history.

I USE CAPS EXCESSIVELY I'M NOT YELLING I'M JUST EMPHATIC AND/OR ON A SUGAR RUSH

I love masks and costumes, I need someome to help me put together a few I've been working on

I may come off as calm and sarcastic online, but IRL I'm the human equivalent of a puppy.
Always excited and happy to see you.

I'm still discovering all my kinks, so I'm pretty open to anything that doesnt involve a dick in my butt. But I mean, get me drunk enough...

If you're really here looking for a relationship, my type is usually a shorter girls with curves.
Key word usually, I look at personality first.

I don't get nearly the amount of exercise that I probably should, but I'm still in shape.
(A line is a shape right?)

"Insert obligatory quote here to make you think I'm more intelligent/cultured"
-Me
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to finish school and keep a job without losing my mind.

I love kids, and hopefully will end up as a Child Psychologist or work in Child Development.
I’m really good at
Talking through problems, baking, BEING PUNNY, sleeping, being sarcastic, identifying girls on their second (or third) okc profile, vidya games, reading, and giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like nearly every other white guy on the planet.
If they're nice, it's Bo Burnham or Vincent Martella.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into pretty much any kind of music, but I'd say my big faves are Explosions in the Sky, early Paramore, and Andre 3000.

I love Stephen King, Dan Brown, James Rollins, Orson Scott Card, Eoin Colfer, J.K. Rowling, J.R.R. Tolkien, William Nicholson, and Madeleine L'Engle.
I feel the need....THE NEED TO READ

My favorite shows are all either ridiculous, childish, or dorky as fuck.
Adventure Time, Gravity Falls, Dr. Who, Futurama, The Big Bang Theory, Gurren Lagann, The Cleveland Show, Superjail, Who's Line is it Anyway, Archer, Family Guy, The Boondocks, Workaholics, How I Met Your Mother, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, It's Always Sunny, Tosh.0, Bob's Burgers, Metalocalypse, American Dad, The Simpsons, South Park, Robot Chicken, Kill la Kill, Freaks and Geeks, Cowboy Bebop, The Walking Dead, Space Dandy, etc.
But I like any show that isn't focused on the real life drama of someone famous for being famous.

And my favorite movies are anything from Studio Ghibli or Disney, LOTR/The Hobbit, The Virgin Suicides, Star Wars(Original Trilogy), Fear and Loathing in Los Vegas, Moonrise Kingdom, all Superhero movies, The Fifth Element, Blue is the Warmest Color, Mac & Devin go to High School, and there's a lot more but I'm done typing now.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
Disneyland Pass
My kitten Jiji
My sense of vision
All of the alcohols and a shaker
My medication
Someone to talk to (Position currently open)

HAH thats 7. Suck it okcupid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The strange connections between the micro and macro universe, or girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you play with my hair, you won't be walking straight for a few days.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd actually like to hang out in person eventually.
Or if you're just on here bored trying to waste time. I know I am