Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wewillplay

58 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am handsome, healthy, sexy, adventurious, playful, kind and true. I like to hike, walk, ski, swim, ride motorcycles, horses, and bikes. Work is just as important as play. I am courious and enjoy learning about life. It's time to sprinkle in a little fun and play. I'm a healthy happy man with a home and an established career. From a great life of past travels/adventures and experiences, I have cultivated an appreciation for the diversity of life. I enjoy the company of women when engaged is leisure, social events, sports and activities. Exploring the "one on one relationship" is every bit an adventure and most fulfilling
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the last years of raising my wonderful daughter. I'm enjoying my work, and get to use my Spanish. I play tennis regularly. I have close friends and family nearby. My mother is alive and I visit her. I am active and am always looking for new weekend getaways and adventures. I've served a number of years on the SSU Alumni board.
I’m really good at
I'm good at communication. I'm creative and a problem solver. I like home improvement projects. Meet my kids and they'll tell you I'm a great dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile and look them in the eye. I'm well groomed but am not stiff. I prefer to listen but don't mind finding common ground in order to encourage an interesting conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My independant streak and search for adventure comes from the Classics; London, Twain, Hemingway. movies ,shows and Music span the spectrum. I love the old classics but glad I'm not stuck there. curries, ceviches, and ehnic foods are currently on the culinary menu.
The six things I could never do without
The love from my kids. The respect from my friends, the creativity and humor from my brain. the appreciation of the little things. and the hope for a remarkable future with a great mate. Let's not forget a good attitude and positive disposition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weekend options. Small goals. My business. Home improvement projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home. Sometimes with a family member and many times alone. Sitting by the fire pit. Taking a walk. a motorcycle ride. dancing if I have a partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be a night owl when left alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Do you miss the fun and freedom of no drama "Mature dating" Dating that is about positive perspective, trust and security. Where friendship can flourish. It's freedom to be yourself and have some fun and laughs with a normal (not bland ), caring companion. What day of the week is your play day? Drop me a line and let me know you are out there.