Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhatAmIDoing78

35 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I will say that I am not good at this type of thing. But here goes.

I find it difficult to meet new people, due to the fact that I am quite introverted. So, I guess that would be one of the reasons that I started this profile. It is not that I can't talk to people. I just have a really difficult time initiating conversation. Once I open up(either with time or a few drinks) I am an open book.

For the time being I would have to say that I am looking for friendship more than anything else. I do not think that I am in the right place in my life for more than that. But you never know...

I guess I should say that I am a bit of a nerd and enjoy a a lot of the things that go along with being one. Just ask if you would like to know what some of those things entail.

Well, I will leave it at that. 45 minutes to write so few words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, eat, sleep. Repeat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling asleep while watching movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me know when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its to hard to pick a favorite book, I usually read fantasy with a bit of historical non fiction to break thing up. I recently finished reading all of the books in the A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R R Martin.

When it comes to movies I will usually give anything a shot, I do tend to fall asleep while watching them. Even the ones that I enjoy.

Well I don't have a dish or cable so I don't watch a lot of TV. Unless its on Netflix then I'll give most things a shot. I also like a lot of HBO shows(Game of Thrones, Rome, Boardwalk Empire, Band of Brothers, Carnivale etc.)

My Ipod has at the moment 534 albums on it. Most of what I have is metal or bands that were metal and have evolved into something else. I could list (and maybe I will at a later date) far more but I will not at this time.

I like food. With the exception of onions and seafood, there may be more but I can't think of any others at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children. Everything else is really quite inconsequential.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wish that I could turn my brain of at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a whole lot. Every other weekend I have my kids so on those Fridays it usually playing games or watching movies with them. On the other Fridays when I do not have my kids I usually am at home watching a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This I think would be best saved for a more one on one type of conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.