Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hello there! Thanks for checking out my profile. It seems my profile pic has caught your eye and now you want to find out more about the handsome man in the picture ;)

I grew up in Eastern Washington and moved over to this side of the state after college. I am glad that I did because I love living here. I love the beautiful Puget Sound area and the growing city. I enjoy going on hikes, going to movies, and watching live shows. Music plays a big role in my life: I regularly play my guitar and I love to dance.

I like to think I have a positive and optimistic view on life. I'm family oriented and I put a high value on loyalty, integrity and education. From a personal standpoint, things are pretty stable in my life and I would love to find someone I enjoy spending time with. I want to meet someone who shares the same values as I do especially when it comes to family values and the importance of an education.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working and developing as a young business professional.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at playing guitar and being amazing at board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to greet everyone with a smile, so maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am really into movies and I love movies with really good writing, especially from directors like Christopher Nolan and Quentin Tarantino. Some of my favorites include The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Matrix Trilogy, Inception, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Her, The Royal Tennebaums, Vanilla Sky.

I generally prefer sitcoms when it comes to television, and some of my favorites include The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Conan, The Office and the Walking Dead. Game of Thrones!

As much as I love movies, I absolutely cannot live without music. I listen to everything. From John Mayer to Muse, Usher to Kpop, Tegan & Sara to the blues. I love it all!

Some of my favorite books include Cloud Atlas, I Am America! (And So Can You!) by Stephen Colbert and the Lord of The Rings books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. My health
3. Music and my Guitar
4. A sense of humor
5. My Education
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to figure out how to keep a balance between living in the moment and planning for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally on Friday nights I just sit back and relax after a long week of work. I will occasionally go to clubs or bars for friends' birthdays or other celebrations. I also love going to movies and live shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not ashamed to admit that I enjoy the music of 90's boy bands. Team BSB!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an educated, family oriented, down to earth person who has an optimistic view on life. Bonus points if you play a musical instrument.