Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhatMovesU

29 M Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from college a few years ago and have been taking on the "real world" ever since. I believe I've been very fortunate up to this point in my life with the opportunities that have come across my way. I take none of it for granted. I have a positive and optimistic view on life. I'm family oriented and I put a high value on loyalty, integrity and education.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working and developing as a young business professional. My job has been keeping me pretty busy so I don't have too many opportunities to branch out and meet new people.

On a personal level, I'm hoping I meet someone on here I can spend quality time with. I am remaining open and optimistic with my expectations on here. Looking to meet cool and interesting people.
I’m really good at
I'm good at playing guitar and being amazing at board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I try to greet everyone with a smile, so maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am really into movies and I love movies with really good writing, especially from directors like Christopher Nolan and Quentin Tarantino. Some of my favorites include The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Matrix Trilogy, Inception, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Watchmen, and Cloud Atlas.

I generally prefer sitcoms when it comes to television, and some of my favorites include The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Conan and The Office.

As much as I love movies, I absolutely cannot live without music. I listen to everything. From John Mayer to Muse, Usher to Kpop, EDM to the blues. I love it all!

I have recently finished reading Cloud Atlas and I absolutely loved it! Also loved I Am America! (And So Can You!) by Stephen Colbert and the Lord of The Rings books.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. My health
3. Music and my Guitar
4. A sense of humor
5. My Education
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to figure out how to keep a balance between living in the moment and planning for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally on Friday nights I just sit back and relax after a long week of work. I will occasionally go to clubs or bars for friends' birthdays or other celebrations. I also love going to movies and shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not ashamed to admit that I enjoy the music of 90's boy bands.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an educated, family oriented, down to earth girl who has an optimistic view on life. Bonus points if you play a musical instrument.