Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhatSarahSaid0

27 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I just like to have fun. People tell me I'm always smiling. I'm an open book and will tell you what I'm thinking. I'm a self proclaimed foodie and love to try out new restaurants. A good groove will always get me out on the dance floor, even if it is just me. Sometimes I will randomly start dancing just for the heck of it. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. When I make up my mind, it takes a good argument to change it, but I will always be willing to listen. I graduated from Appalachian with a degree in Biology and then came back to Charlotte for nursing school, so there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working night shift as a nurse. When I'm not at the hospital, I like going out, seeing live music and dancing. When I'm in the mood for a night in, I'll try to get creative and paint, or just watch a good movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying things like "bless your heart", dancing at random times, making up songs, remembering music lyrics, random movie trivia, general trivia and making you smile. I'm a goof.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. I love to read. I will basically pick anything up and give it a try. Also, if a book has been made in to a movie, it is a must to read the book before I see the movie.
Movies. Anything quirky and funny. Of course any chick flick, because I am a chick. Also, anything that will scare the crap out of me. I WILL scream in the middle of a movie if it is really scary. Just a heads up.
Music. Where to start? I'll listen to anything, really but to name a few favorites: Amos Lee, The Black Keys, Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, The Avett Brothers, NeedToBreathe, Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Bela Fleck, Carolina Chocolate Drops, Citizen Cope, Girl Talk, Miguel, Sara Bareilles, Third Eye Blind, Zac Brown Band, Queen, Sister Hazel and basically anything from the 90's. Whoa, that's more than a few.
Food. I just love all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone
creativity
music
a toothbrush
clothes
my car- road trips are my favorite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching a movie or painting. I'm easily persuaded into a night on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love brunch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you remember the days when your opening line was "a/s/l?"