Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhatYouSeeIsMe

54 F Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy the simple things in life. Really, I do! Staying home watching movies and my favorite TV shows. I love comedies and the edge of your seat, dramas. I enjoy going out after work with friends for a drink and some good laughs occasionally. I feel laughter is some of the best medicine there is and I love making my friends laugh. Life can be very stressful at times, as everyone knows, and I am like most people, I deal with the stress as it comes, take the punches and come back up fighting. I try to be a very positive person, always seeing the bright side of things, before looking at the negative. I acknowlege the negative and know that positivity is the only way to go. It may be cliche, but, positive things do really happen to positive people. I love the beach, sitting and listening to the ocean is one of my favorite ways to relax and to rid myself of the daily stresses of life in general. I am not very adventurous, but who knows, the right man could change my mind...

I am kind, loving, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Raising a son, working fulltime, taking care of business, what else can I say.
I’m really good at
I am very good at making people feel comfortable, listening, being there if needed...and if necessary, with humor, like I said, I love to make people smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read alot, but love Danielle Steele.

Music, I do enjoy Country, Rock is also a favorite, such as, Aerosmith, Journey, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Rolling Stones, you get the picture.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my job, good friends, love, my car, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the current economy and the condition of the world today, my job and providing for my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing at home, after a long work week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more