Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whataguy55

56 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist looking for my muse. I miss holding hands, cooking dinner for someone other than me, long wet kisses and laying in bed and listening to music. I want someone who likes Dali or Tom Waits. Knows who Frank Zappa is and likes a nice glass of wine , on a patio or poolside. I'd love to share day trips or a long motorcycle ride on the parkways. I like movies at the Capitol. Beers at XYZ. Wine at Toast. Spending Saturday at the Westside Market and then finding a nice place to relax. I'd like to meet a smart, witty, artistic, caring and sensuous woman that enjoys the company of a nice, funny and cute guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a painting contractor specializing in custom interiors. Apparently my female customers appreciate my talent and attention to detail. My new company slogan is gonna be " making women happy in their bedrooms for over 30 years!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles, singing in the shower and cooking. I just talked my daughter down from hurting her mother. What is it with girls and their moms?!?!? Driving on highways. Shopping. Shoes. I like shoes. Drawing and printmaking and ceramics. There's more.......trust me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kurt Vonnegut. Indie films and bad movies. I love music, I have over 5000 songs on my iPod. I try to eat very healthy, I like to cook.I make a mean filet and have been trying different fish. I enjoy shopping at the West Side Market, and eating at the great restaurants in that area. I also enjoy a nice Cabernet too. Lately I've been going to the movies, I like Sons of Anarchy, boardwalk empire, newsroom, justified, californication and a reality show called fast and loud.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my friends, my iPod, my art, food and ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good question. I'll think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either entertaining friends or hanging out. Usually that's the night my daughters come over and have a sleep over. If so, we go out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to spend time with a great guy! Haha. It would be nice to share a dinner or a drink with someone who enjoys stimulating conversation.