Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whatatravisty

24 M Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Travis and I'm currently a senior studying Computer Information Systems at ASU.

There's nothing I love more than a night of good friends, good beer, and good conversation. I surround myself with intelligent people, as they seem to be more entertaining. I love laughing and making jokes out of everything, usually too offensive for the current situation. My main goal is to have a good time, no matter where I am.

I love gaming, both board games and video games. I spend a lot of my personal time programming, one of the nerdiest hobbies you could have. I enjoy friendly discussions and debates on nearly any subject. I'm constantly listening to music and love going to shows of any genre.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People either notice my height or how pale I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I love to read, although I don't have as much time for casual reading while in school. My bookcase consists of everything from the classics to the newest, nerdiest fantasy novels.

Shows:
Television shows are nothing but background noise for my other hobbies. Nearly anything that doesn't have a laugh track and isn't a reality show is fine by me.

Music:
I spend most of my day listening to music in one form or another. My music tastes change quite often. That being said, I can enjoy and will dance to nearly any type of music.

Especially love underground hip hop, good dubstep, clever remixes, and interesting mashups.

Food:
I'll try any type of food. I like to experiment with my meals and love trying new styles of cooking. I don't tend to be the best cook, but I give it a go every once and a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
An Internet connection
A pair of headphones
A catchy song
(insert other cliches things here)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A Friday night could consist of:

- Being out with friends, drinking, dancing, and conversing.

- Being home, listening to music and browsing the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite video game is Dota. I play it frequently and thoroughly enjoy it even though it's incredibly nerdy. Also, I occasionally play it while naked!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are friendly.
- You would like to talk.
- We share any similar interests.
- You want to make a new friend.