Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhatsInAName883

31 Manchester, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love adventure, fun and generally having a great time. I love a bearded man...which makes me sound like some kind of weirdo but I'm really not. I also love all things Japanese and obsessed with Lego. I can be a bit of a geek sometimes and I'm very much a tomboy though I do have a soft side.

I love travelling both solo and with friends. Current travelling dreams are South America, USA southern states road trip and Australia. I'm as happy slumming as I am living it up. Whatever suits the place I'm in. I recently acquired a piano so attempting to relearn the pieces I last played when I was 16.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a software company managing a support team - it's not really the dream job but it pays the bills. The dream is to get into radio or TV production or events management. I'm keen on crochet and always end up starting big projects that I struggle to finish - currently on a large blanket hehe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rather short stature and the fact that I walk at breakneck speed ( that's the Londoner in me coming out). Oh and that I never stop talking and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a difficult one. Can't I just say 'them all'? Let's see:

Movies - comedies, art house indie's, drama's, animations. I don't think I particularly have any favourite films but I like films by Wes Anderson, Pedro Almodovar, Studio Ghibli and others in the same independent vein.

Music - Indie, rock, jazz, a bit of most things really.

Food - All food!!! Well minus shellfish as that makes me ill

Games - I like playing 'puter games. Mostly platformers. Currently playing Rayman Legends, Last of Us and Walking Dead Season 2
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tivo, my bed, friends, food, a plan for a zombie apocalypse. Can't think of anything else right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip or holiday, getting back out on the walking and climbing trail and whether that extra 5 minutes in bed is really worth it when it means 15 more minutes in traffic
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually in the pub. Mostly old man type pubs with the occasional swanky cocktail bar. I love a good beer festival too. Alternatively I'm at a friends house having a vino, playing video games or watching films. Saturday nights I'm usually in Chorlton wondering if I have enough pennies for my favourite post drink takeaway.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you love travelling the world and eating all of the food it has to offer. You're not really a homebody but loves Sundays lounging around playing video games.