Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wheels1981

33 Bloomfield, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Len, I am a disabled veteran. I enjoy going to shows, bars, and anything outdoors. I am very independent and very active. My wheelchair does not slow me down or interfere with my daily life. Added benefits are better parking spots and the toilet seat is always down. If you have any questions please don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying time with friends and family. I enjoy participating in GORUCKs, running marathons in my handcycle, and playing goalie in sled hockey. I love to travel, I have been to Alaska, England, France, Dominican Republic, Mexico, The Bahamas, and most of the U.S.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing almost anything, carefully planning things. Making people laugh. Knowing a lot of useless facts. Sarcasm and silliness. Climbing stairs, Racing, wheelchair rugby, skateboarding, and anything that I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides the wheelchair I would guess my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-outlaw platoon,a boy's story, gimp, the art of war.
T.V. shows- Sons of Guns, Doomsday Preppers, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, OZ. Vikings, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Cops.
My favorite bands are The bouncing Souls, Social Distortion, Lucero, Bruce Springsteen, Johnny Cash, and Hub City Stompers. I like ska, punk, Oi!, hardcore, older reggae, soul, Country, and classic rock.
Food- ill eat anything that's cooked and not too spicy. Vegan/veggie is good too but I do like meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My independence, coffee, my wheelchair, my car, music, my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing after work or the weekend. Also thinking of the future and achieving my goals and starting new ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a show or with my friends on a night out. Sometimes I am staying in and having a netflix night. It depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like I am listing myself like a used car on here, so why not?
1981 Human, low maintenance,fast, off road capable, loyal, dependable, significant rear end damage but still runs great!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live in the city you must have a car. I don't mind driving in, but not every time.
You have self esteem, morals, energy, and a good sense of humor. K.C.C.O.!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!