Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whelps

33 Olympia, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a goofball, first of all, loving humor of all sorts. I also value my friendships and try to be friendly and kind to others. I'm artistic and enjoy dabbling in various art styles, but drawing is my main artistic hobby. Anime and animation are a couple of my favorites in the way of drawn art. I also like to watch movies and sometimes a little TV. I play quite a few video games, but it's not hard to get me away from them to do other things. I like getting out of the house and going on walks or going to restaurants, but talking while doing them is even better. I can stand being at home, too, though. I ride a bike a lot, but you really can't talk all that much while bike riding. I'm usually pretty relaxed and energetic, and I like to enjoy the little things, like nature and such.

I am silly, optimistic, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with my cohort on getting a business up and running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artistic things, like drawing. I can also do quite a few imitations of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a redhead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Death Gate Cycle,
Movies: Strange Brew,
Music: Queen, Foo Fighters,
Foods: Pastas and cheesecakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My drawing supplies, chocolate, those I care about, Dr. Pepper, trees, and cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to draw next, where the next step is in the direction I want to go, and relaxing after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing after work, chatting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit right here: I've never owned a car. Not that I wouldn't enjoy actually having one, I've just never had the funding to start on owning one. So, my bicycle is my main mode of transportation. At least it helps keep me more fit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like bad jokes. Or good jokes. Or just general silliness. Or cherry cheesecake.