Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhenIFallInLove

59 F Schaumburg, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"When I fall in love, it will be forever." ... lyrics to a great old song that describes me pretty well....I still believe in that crazy fairy tale and I am hopelessly romantic. I am willing to put it all out there to find the one for me. (I got that line from The Bachelor)
I am a positive, upbeat person and I seem to find fun and laughter no matter the occasion.
I don't really fit into a certain type. I am very grounded but I can also be silly. I am interested in all subjects and I enjoyed being a teacher but I have a creative side and feel best when I am able to express that side.
I do feel compelled to say the my pics were taken in August of last year. I did not post ten year old pictures, nor did I post a picture of my younger sister. It's me and it's now. (I don't really have a sister)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional singer, but I also enjoy creating a comfortable living space so I like to decorate a bit. Home is like a safe haven for me. (After all, I am a Cancer) I also like spending time enjoying all this great city has to offer. I work out, but sometimes I get an ice cream on the way home. I walk my dog or maybe she walk me. I ride my bike whenever I can. Spending time with my family is another important part of of my life. Life is a journey and my children and I have weathered many storms, but we have grown and become better people and closer than ever.
I’m really good at
analyzing a problem and working on a solution, handling whatever comes along in life, making my friends laugh, and loving those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure, but maybe my hair or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: classics like To Kill a Mockingbird, Caine Mutiny, Jane Eyre, Grapes of Wrath, plus any historical novels, good mysteries, biographies and absolutely anything about Chicago.
Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Witness, It Happened One Night, Weekend at Bernie's, Love With the Proper Stranger,
Shows: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof in NYC, taking my mom to see Frank Sinatra on her 70th with her memory of seeing him in her youth with Tommy Dorsey, taking my daughter to see the Nutcracker,
Concerts: Eagles during the Hell Freezes over Tour, Paul McCartney in Wrigley Field, Neil Diamond who sang at least 2 hours straight and every song a mega hit, Buddy Guy at the Vogue in Indy.
Music: so many songs, hmmm...I'll just name some vocalists I love: Billie Holiday, Frank Sinatra, Peggy Lee, Etta James, Tina Turner, Dusty Springfield, Beatles, Aretha, Smokey, anyone R & B. Recent artists, Amy Winehouse, Adele, Rhianna, Alicia Keys.....on and on.
Food: I love all kinds of food, but a great steak is my fav.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. laughter
3. music
4. high heels and blue jeans
5. oceans and lakes
6. my man.."lover man, oh where can you be"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my family, cooking, relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I can by a little shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you have a good sense of humor, might grow to like a little white dog, love anything on the water, and try to stay in shape