Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 11, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From north-east of Boston, on the coast (no Boston accent). I was always drawn to the mountains and ended up a competitive skier, to the chagrin of my sailor dad . Moved to Colorado for the skiing, but managed to go to school a little too and graduated from CU Boulder. Worked in Denver for a while. Decided it was't exciting enough there, so made my way back east, and ended up in NYC working for a private equity fund.

After a few years, moved to London to open an office with the fund. A one year move turned into eight!

I'm an outdoorsman, skier, sailor, adventurer. I love to push myself physically and professionally. Well-traveled, but still have plenty to see and do. Love coming home, eventually.

Have three passports. You can ask me about it.

Love the energy of NYC! The people here are amazing. Missing lots of things about Europe but happy to be back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back to NYC from London to launch a business. Making a run at it in the big city and loving it. Lots of crossfit, barry's, yoga, soul, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Climbing up and skiing down
Karaoke (after a few cocktails)
Dancing (after a few more cocktails)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The mountains, the ocean off of 01944, family and friends, travel and adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, my purpose. Then laughing at whatever answer I come up with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and drinks with friends. Or on an airplane somewhere...