Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhereIsJon

22 M Hightstown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not really sure what to put here, blah. Student, Firefighter, Engineer.
What I’m doing with my life
Student at Rutgers dual majoring in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. Also training to be a volunteer firefighter. Other than that, I work, hang out with friends and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, making a fool out of myself, coming up with fun things to do in this boring state, acting southern, surfing, being witty, pretending like I don't have an OkCupid profile, talking when you need someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. There sort of hazel with blue around the outside and have changed hues a couple of different times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read randomly. Some recent ones are Frozen & The Very Hungry Caterpillar (yeah, I read to my neighbors daughters, deal with it), The Giver, Act of War..

Movies: Anything honestly haha. Comedy: Blended, Sex Tape, The Other Woman. Also enjoy action like Edge Of Tomorrow, The Purge: Anarchy. I'm a nerd at heart so I like moves like Transcendence and Lucy.

Shows: Top Gear, The Big Bang Theory, football =), Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Scrubs, True Detective, Through the Wormhole, The Daily Show, Gold Rush, Colbert Report, Ridiculousness, Helix, The Fosters.

Music: Not picky. iTunes says I have 2371 days of continuous songs. Most recently I've been into country (Blake Sheldon, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan. But other artists include Paramore, 3 Doors Down, Imagine Dragons, Maroon 5. Song currently playing as of writing this Hear You Me - Jimmy Eat World.

Food: I'm a work in progress here. My friends call my "sheltered" with food. I love eating new things and eating in general but as one put it: if I could eat cereal for every meal I would. Starting to learn how to cook though so I'm getting there.
The six things I could never do without
Ehh, so what if I'm generic : Family, friends, holidays, fun, emotions, my car.

Non-generic: Knowledge, optimism, silence, and rain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make an impact in this world. I'm becoming an engineer because I want to be able to create things that not only have an effect on my life, but others around me. When I'm older, I want to be able to tell my grandchildren that I did something important.
On a typical Friday night I am
If you knew me, you would know every Friday night is different. But in general I'm hanging out with friends and enjoying the summer. Beach, festival, movies, surfing, outdoor movies, off-roading, paintball, pool, staying in with friends just to name a few.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not many people notice unless I point it out but while surfing a couple of years ago I brushed my head up along side of a reef and shaved about 2mm off the top of my ear.

I say "This is why we can't have nice things" to much. I also broke the button on my computer that turns it on so I replaced it with a light switch because I'm that awesome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better. To be honest for dating, I'm really looking for someone who has aspirations to be something in life. It doesn't necessarily have to be college, but you need to be driven to do something or have the motivation to be successful.

For being friends, haha just message me if you want to talk.