Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhereIsMyOne

26 M Westerville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I do really hate these things, but here goes nothing.

I'm Derek, I'm shy, athletic, smart, witty and I love to cook. I'm trying to learn to play piano, but we'll see how that goes. I also love playing ultimate frisbee.

Like I said, I'm really bad at these self summary things, so if you have any questions, or want to know anything about me, do message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I've graduated college so now I'm onto an 8-5 working life. I work in IT. So basically I am working with computers the entire day, either fixing them or designing better systems for them to work on.
I also try to stay pretty fit by playing a sport or two every season. Now I am on to ultimate frisbee and soccer; we'll see how this goes.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm pretty good at ultimate frisbee. I like making people laugh, although, most of the time I'm not really sure if people are laughing with me or at me.

I like cooking, but my hypersensitive smoke detector would say I'm not really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know.

Maybe the fact that I always have the same facial hair: Constant chin goatee with optional sideburns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I actually don't get a chance to read much for pleasure. When I do get the chance I tend to read more out of the fantasy genre than anything else. There is something intangibly appealing about living through the life of someone else completely unrelated to yourself, but maybe that is just me.

Recently, I've been watching Bones, Big Band Theory, re-watching Game of Thrones, and all the Monty Python movies I can get my hands on.

I'll listen to most types of music out there. I really like to use music to help set my mood. Adele to Bach and Mozart I find very relaxing and listen to a work a lot. I like anything from Breaking Benjamin to A7X or Deadmau5 when I'm working out or know I need to get stuff done. I used to work in a theater as a Sound Engineer and used to mix live audio for everything from Who's Line is It Anyway to South Pacific, and was working when we had a couple rock bands come through our theater. Like I said, I've listened to a lot, and will listen to just about anything.

I love learning about food, what it is, how to cook it, and what it means to people. So it is hard to pinpoint just one.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Technology, Electricity, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life will turn out, what to do next and how to get to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Not a big fan of going to bars, but I'll go with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been in drag to help AIDS research. Yes you will have to ask me about the full story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are confident in who you are, and want to get to know someone new. Confidence is the most attractive thing anyone can possess.