Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Manchester, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im all about random adventures! I am the type that does crazy things for the shock value! Education is very important to me. I just finished my masters in applied mathematics at UMASS Lowell. I currently work at Travelers. I love the outdoors! Sloths are my spirit animal. Being goofy is where it's at! I am serious when I have to be but life is too short to take everything serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a masters in mathematics at UMASS Lowell. I was teacher assistant there as well. I loved getting paid to learn and to teach! (Nerd problems)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people
Volunteering when I can
Being random
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I make them laugh and that I am a goof! Life's to short to take everything serious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really don't read often.
Movies: I love all the transformer movies, marvel movies, Anything with Will Ferrel and/or John C. Reilly, Forest Gump, Batman
Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, family guy, American dad, futurama, Rick and Morty, anything on Comedy Central, Cosmos (original and new) or discovery channel.
Music: I listen to a lot of different music (just ask)
Food: I am down to try any new food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Computer
4. The Gym
5. My running shoes
6. My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, or going on an adventure to who knows where!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Dyslexic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have things in common. I respect any girl who messages me first! Also, if you want to get to know me a little more or have any questions just message me! If you are looking for a nice guy, someone to hang out with and to have a great time with!!!