Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhereWeAreNow

24 F West Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Lindsay. I'm 24 years old (14 at heart). I'm a full time assistant manager in retail (unfortunately). I'm really dorky about 90% of the time.

I absolutely love thrift shopping, comic book searching & collecting, and going to flea markets. I find the awesomeness in the random. I love to play video games in my free time and cook a lot. I could listen to conversations about comic books, superheroes, and video games ALL DAY.

I go on many adventures with my friends & family on my time off. For some reason, I always end up in Boston, NY, or CT most of the time. I try to get lost... and it never works because I have a good sense of direction.

I go to shows still, but not as much as I used to. I actually miss going to them a lot, but free time is hard to come by and it sucks when I miss something good.

My family does mean a lot to me and I love spending time with them. They are the most understanding, supporting, dorky group of people I know. Holidays are the best time and I couldn't be any happier every year with them.

I could spend all day watching Netflix, eating bacon & buffalo wings, and hanging out with my cats if I could.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as an assistant manager and doing what I can to make myself happy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, karaoke, cooking, being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
My piercings, tattoos, the fact my hair is always different, and I'm not that much of an asshole.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fahrenheit 451, World War Z, Zombie Survival Guide, Burning Fight, It's Kind of A Funny Story, Go Ask Alice.

Movies: Inglorious **stards, Ferris Bueller, Star Wars, A Clockwork Orange, Breakfast Club, Super, The Big Lebowski.

Music: American Nightmare, Cro-Mags, Terror, Have Heart, Stray From The Path, Counterparts, Forsaken, Vanna, Therefore I Am, Transit, Lions Lions, Set Your Goals, Taking Back Sunday, Four Year Strong, Balance & Composure, Make Do & Mend, The Wonder Years, The Story So Far, Major League.

Food: Bacon of course in a group on it's own. Strawberries & Chocolate. Beef Jerky. Buffalo Wings. Chocolate Covered Gummy Bears.
The six things I could never do without
Family.
Cats.
Friends.
Bacon & Whiskey.
Netflix.
My car (His name is Felix!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zelda, ways to irritate my coworkers, and why 99% of people I know still don't have common sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, dancing, hanging out with friends, or just cuddled in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of being lonely.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind being nerdy and awesome at the same time.

Don't message me if you can't use proper grammar, have "420" in your username, or you're a juggalo.