Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhereisPerry

26 Walnut Creek, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Software engineer, I like to cook, eat, read and play with my dog. My favorite author goes by Lesswrong, I listen to YouTube pop bands at work, and I love kbbq.

On this app looking for amusing conversation, walk companions, study session buddies and anything exciting and fun.

Also signing on with a not-so-secret hope of finding a date for vday. Clubbing or a romantic dinner would be fun if it was with a nice girl :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer but I'm super passionate about studying machine learning/AI at stanford and am hoping to move to a career in that field in the next year or two.
I also tutor cute little kids (2 high school girls this semester).
My current class is computer vision, which involves grinding through a lot of math, so I'd definitely love to meet someone who wanted to study side by side with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm incredibly happy all the time. I try to choose life decisions that make me content and act spontaneously to keep my life exciting. Those are the traits I find most important in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, maybe that I'm always smiling and wearing bright colors?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food (clearly the most important):
I'm cook most meals. My favorite foods are salmon, meat, and pretty much any nut or veggie.
My favorite restaurant is a brazillian steakhouse.

Books:
Hpmor is my favorite book by far. hpmor.com . It's pretty much the nerdiest thing in the world. I also like hpnatural20, and any rational action literature is usually pretty exciting

Favorite shows:
Phineas and Ferb, game of thrones, the guild, Silicon Valley, Arrow, South Park, sword art online, death note... Anything fun. Trying to make time to finish code geass.

Music:
Recent two favorites: Ryan Higa's "Nice Guys" and "Bromance". Nightcore "pika girl", smosh "Zelda", warp zone "nap rap", paint "after ever after"
I really doubt anyone has heard of any of the songs I just mentioned, but they're all really happy and fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my health, internet access, a car.... I finished with four, does that give me a +2 simplicity bonus?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next, what i should do next weekend, or what I'm going to try to implement to improve a machine learning project.

Sometimes I want to sign on to this app more regularly. I still have trouble taking it seriously, but I've been mostly single for an embarrassingly long time so I probably should.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually either play with my dog, see some friends, or work on a cs if I have something I'm excited about. I recently remembered how much to go dancing so maybe out at a dive bar, but I don't drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a kid I was #2 in the US on a Real-Time Strategy computer game. Nerdcore?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have something to talk about and want to make a connection to add a little bit of meaning to your life :)