Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WheresMyTacos

34 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Introverted by nature, extroverted by training. Independent. Back on OKC after a year and a half or so break due to LTR and extended travel. (updated Aug, 2014)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep busy playing music, park hopping, and SF/NorCal enjoying with friends outside the jobby job (I work in renewable energy). I read the intertubes a lot, mainly current events and sciencey stuffs. I get a lot of exercise. Long term goal of making enough money to quit the 9-5 and just travel, play music, and do fun things all day.

I do a radio show from time to time, recently finished an album, and am working on a video for the single.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filtering out the noise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can have oodles of charm...when I want to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have particular taste for the most part, and skew towards intellectual/complex, unique, and well crafted things over most mainstream things, but I try to not be a dick about my elitism ;)

No dietary restrictions or aversions, but I prefer high quality ingredients and healthful/sustainable stuff, especially when it comes to meats. I eat the shit out some street tacos in moderation.

Name drops: Radiohead, Dirty Projectors, Timber Timbre, NIN, Bjork, Tchaikovsky, 30 Rock, Daily Show, most HBO shows, naturey stuff, sciencey stuff, George Saunders, non-fiction, Radiolab, nachos, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Free time.
Down time.
Being creative.
Having something exciting to work on.
A good challenge.
Traveling.
Friends. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
humans becoming cyborgs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have many varied interests but am not big on dancing, karaoke, or fancy-schmancy things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm optimistic about the future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for someone fun and fit who's doing something meaningful with her life and is generally low maintenance and independent.