Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Troy, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:48am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whoops. With my two second memory span, I forgot to refill this in. Anywho, gonna try to keep this on the simple side. I have lived in Downtown Troy for almost a year now, and it's pretty awesome. I work a lot so that I can pay off all of those fun post college bills. I am the proud mama of two socially awkward feline friends, and I have a fairly eclectic mix of interests; art, books, video games, movies, soccer...I wish I had superpowers, Yoshi is my favorite, and I <3 British comedy (Dr. Who, Sherlock, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy). I love finding old things...or cheap things, and amping them up. Garage sales are one of my favorite summer past times, that is when I can manage to wake up at 8 AM on my day off. While I suffer through the cold temperatures of the winter, I definitely prefer 70 and above degree weather. I would like to try snowboarding someday, but for now, I prefer kayaking and badminton. Okay, ta ta for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. I just moved so I have a lot of new bills to pay for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them? Because I couldn't tell ya...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: Queen, Owl City (basically anything that isn't rap or hardcore)

MOVIES: I love superhero movies, the Avengers was amazing. I like adventure movies and some comedies. Depends on the comedy. I find that I have a particular kinship with European humor...makes much more sense to me.

TV: Dr. Who, Torchwood, Misfits, Design shows, cooking shows, I'll watch almost
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am choosing to go with the more random things rather than the sentimental things which to me are obvious like family and good friends.

1) Animals
2) Artsy things
3) (my computer)
4) The time (it drives me crazy when I don't know the time)
5) My identity
6) Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever else I could be doing at the moment, or all the things that I still have to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I save spiders, bugs, and wasps, but I am ridiculously afraid of worms... :-/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dare :-)