Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhirrWhirr

25 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Introverted
Intuitive
Highly Empathetic
Perceptive

I can openly share my inner most thoughts and feelings one on one. When I'm put in new environments, situations, or groups, I tend to say a very few words, and just observe and assess. However, I have gotten better at providing feedback in group settings.

I love deep conversations about social theories, human behavior, and social justice.

I'm also an affection whore. I guess you can say I'm one of those people that wears their heart on their sleeves.

At this point in my life, I think I'm just exploring myself and this world. I've learned recently that life is about finding something you want to work hard at, and be willing go through the awkward and difficult times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BSW and I'm working for one of the oldest non-profits. It has been helping me grow as a "young professional."

I also love riding my road bike and going running in my spare time.

You may find me at a local music venue watching bands play.

I played Alto and Soprano Saxophone for 8 years and I learned how to play the Clarinet. I didn't continue playing because I can't afford a quality instrument at this time, but I'm saving up for one!

By the way, I put a lot of thought into making MIX CDs and playlists.

Let us also not forget that dancing is a form of exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Telling people stories about awkward experiences I have.

*Playing Super Smash Bros.

*Active listening

*Reflecting

*Empathizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and maybe my dress style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Scarlet Letter, The Catcher in they Rye

Music: Shoegaze

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Indian

Anime: Neon Genesis, Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Princess Mononoke
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Food
3. Shelter
4. Safety
5. Music
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and le sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
socializing or browsing the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use the "like" feature on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go on a bike ride, meet for coffee, see a show, or play smash bros.