Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whiskerhausen

42 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wiry, fleet-footed city mouse, looking to find a little romantic chemistry up here inside the ol' dating-industrial complex. Do very much enjoy getting to know a guy, but alas, am pretty burned out on extensive e-mail exchange (thanks to the nature of my job). So why don't we just plan on grabbing a beer sometime, and then see how it feels to be in each other's company?

Am a huge Faerie fan, but Faerie sensibilities not absolutely required. Open to meeting fellas who are inclined toward less-traditional relationship models (i.e. triad, poly, love-you-to-death-but-the-thought-of-living-with-a-person-gives-me-hives, etc.).

Moved out here to cosmopolitan Soggy City from the semi-rural midwest over 15 years ago, but am still a bit of a bashful country mouse when it comes to discussing sexual proclivities (love listening to others talk about theirs, but am a jumble of euphemisms once it is my turn to spill!). That being said, am actually very pro-pleasure/pro-raunch :-)

Let's see... what else?

• Have been told that I look a bit like Ron Howard. And also a tiny bit like John Mark Karr (am still processing that one...).

• Am not so great at responding to "winks" or "likes". Am much better at responding to actual messages :-)

• And finally: ability to travel outside of Seattle proper is pretty limited, so in-city is a huge plus. Am headquartered over here near the southern edge of the Pike/Pine Corridor (otherwise known as "Greater Pony Heights", by those of us who have come to enjoy our proximity to a certain nearby libation station).

Thanks for reading!
The first things people usually notice about me
• my bike helmet (as it is pretty much the color of widespread panic, and as it is pretty permanently affixed to my skull)

• my spindly little chicken legs (ain't nothin' quite like the experience of being mistaken for an over-sized divining rod, lemme tell ya...)

• dogs and cats seem to go right for the beard (which has put me on the receiving end of more than a few very deep and lovely chin-lickings... yum yum!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
• The Bluest Eye by Toni Morrison

• East/West, directed by Régis Wargnier (reduces me to tears every time I watch it)

• Splinter by Sneaker Pimps

• Cauliflower Mash (so very creamy and versatile! Though, do almost always feel the need to take a cold shower after I'm done describing it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
• bike routes

• dance steps

• the well-being of family and friends

• WWKD... What Would Krusty Do?

• REALLY?!? My spirit animal is REALLY the goddamned SEA URCHIN?!?!?

• Tom Selleck as Magnum, P.I.

• taking a nap atop Sleeping Beauty Peak (near eastern edge of Gifford Pinchot National Forest). Truly the best little napping nook ever!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nearly pulled the trigger on the purchase of the Boyfriend-Shaped Body Pillow™ on more than a few separate occasions...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating