Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhiskeyMermaid

36 F Carmichael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Ever tried. Ever failed. Try again. Fail again. Fail better" - Samuel Beckett

I'm a theatre teacher. I'm a mother. I'm a jack of all trades. I'm a foodie, an inventor, a dancer, a painter, comedienne, a girly girl, a nature buff, a costume designer, a drink mixer, a social butterfly and a gym rat.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, raising two kiddos part time, and laughing as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Nothing. (and sarcasm)
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair. My loud voice. My rapier wit. And my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This category really needs to be broken down a bit....

Books I've read this year while running on the treadmill: Robopocalypse, the entire Sookie Stackhouse series, A Discovery of Witches, The Great Gatsby, Gone Girl, Mortal Instruments, Shadow of Night, The Fault In Our Stars, Ready Player One, Ender's Game, I Am Legend, Wool and RedShirts. Currently reading The Rosie Project.

Movies: yes, please! Just watched The Secret Life of Walter Mitty and it might be my new favorite.

TV: not a priority. Don't have cable but I do have Netflix. I like well written suspense or comedy - think Bob's Burgers, Archer, Luther, and Sherlock

Music: I have a very eclectic blend. Current favorites tend to be from the Alternative genre. Right now I'm grooving to Tove Love.

Food: I eat anything. Seriously. I like good food. If it's good, then I will like it. I like to cook and enjoy trying new things. New things I've tried this year: chicken hearts, liver, kidney and ox tongue.
The six things I could never do without
(kids and family don't count.... because duh.)
1. Music
2. Laughter
3. Rombauer/Ledson chardonay or Glenmorangie/Talisker
4. Feeling strong both physically and mentally
5. Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to survive the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids or out with friends! If I'm feeling indulgent, in my pajamas with good company, sharing a tasty beverage, some sort of Asian takeout, and a damn fine film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haven't I spilled enough? Take me out and ask then.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like yourself and want a partner in crime.