Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whiskey_Jim

30 Pelham, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Bryan. I realize that you are just going to look at the pictures, so I will wait...

I really thrive in the outdoors. I am something of a water bug and love anything to do with playing in it, such as swimming, water skiing, and sailing. Several times a week I play ultimate frisbee. I am looking for a woman that is willing to be my my best friend first.

Most people see something that is in the world and ask "why?" I see something that might be and ask "why not?!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I am a private tutor in calculus, chemistry, and physics, while also working in a pharmacy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say that I am good at thinking outside of the box, solving problems, being patient, and fixing pretty girls' computers. My voice and personality have awesome hypnotics powers that induce extreme relaxation in people, or so I am told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other people are pleasantly surprised at the sound of my voice and my athleticism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Some of my favorite books include: Dune, Shogun, Ben Hur, The Sea-Wolf, The Count of Monte Cristo, and the Sword of Truth series. I am open to book suggestions if you think you have similar interests. I have read a lot of books, but now I have trouble finding anything new and exciting.

Movies
I enjoy watching movies, and I am fairly tolerant of all movie genres. Of course, I am most likely to watch manly action movies such as Braveheart, The Dark Knight, and The Island.

Shows/Netflix
I am not really a big TV follower, but netflix shows I have cared about are: Jeremiah, Robin Hood (BBC), and Firefly.

Music
I am not a big follower of music either. It is more of a background noise to play while I am working out. My favorite band would be Better Than Ezra. Country music is really annoying to me. I would rather not understand the lyrics and have good music.

Food
I am a fairly decent Italian cook for an Irish guy. At least people don't tell me to my face that the food is bad. Huge bonus points if you can cook better then me. I am willing to eat anything once, though I am making a strong effort to eat a more healthy high protein diet. With all due respect to the rabbit food munchers out there, being a carnivore is not wrong.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Worst Case Scenario Survival Guide
2. The smell of bacon in the morning
3. Subtle euphemisms
4. The glow of a hot tub
5. The sound of meat on the grill
6. The feeling of massage oil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you are driving at the speed of light and you turn on your headlights, what happens?
Why are there interstate highways in Hawaii?
Why do doctors call what they do a practice?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from a busy week with some good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I volunteer to teach English to hispanics, so I can learn Spanish pick-up lines
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You can cook something other than easy mac without burning the house down.
2. You do not refer to big macs or creatine shakes as breakfast.
3. You see the glass as a refreshing beverage.
4. You do not eat paint chips on a regular basis.
5. You have never named a man's private parts.