Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whiskeygirl99

33 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm... I'm a very active person, I like to work out, I like to have a lot on my plate work wise, I have a large social circle and I love to travel. I do appreciate couch time and kicking back with a drink or two when I can as well. I love going out to dinner and trying new dishes. I'm always up for a new experience or a spur of the moment plan. I believe in working to enjoy life and not letting work bog our heads down so we miss what's going on around us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been living and working in Boston since after college and having the time of my life. In the past 4 years I've made it a priority to try and see the world. World Cup in South Africa, Austria, Greece, Ireland to name a few and just returned from a visit to london, scotland and iceland. Currently looking for the next stage in my work career and to wherever that leads me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning trips and events, volleyball, random dance parties, bouts of contagious laughter, whiskey knowledge and Sunday brunch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, only 5'10" though. Just means most people are too short. And I have really blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read gone girl, that I recommend. Book does not go how you think it starts off. I never miss a countryfest at Gillette stadium and I can rock out to any 80s song. Pizza can be eaten for all 3 meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my dog, the gym, pizza and a good bottle of bourbon. Ha! Only needed 5!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner... Jk kind of. Usually where I should travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with a few friends at home, take out, vino and some catch up time.