Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whisperer85

29 M Gent, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"broaden horizons and challenge yourself, try anything at least once and recognize anyone as a potential friend"

That would be my selfwritten definition of how I am stumbling and summersaulting through life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am starting to shape what my life will be like. I have a nice job and bought a house but would be willing to throw everything overboard and start something else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy. I might elaborate on this later...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Loud and funny, big and strong. I am protective of those around me. It usually takes people quite a bit of time to see beyond my posture...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are wayyy too broad to put into words. There is barely anything I would not like or at least want to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, seems quite important to me. Windy silty salty cool air is the best, but I will settle for calmer drier gusts as well.
Physical contact, I am a tactile person, I love giving hugs and tend to touch people while talking to them.
Freedom, I like to be able to do what I want, go with the flow and live in a spur of the moment.
My computer, for both social and antisocial needs.
Writing material, I just hate getting a good idea and not being able to jot it down.
My cat, just because she jumped onto my lap as I am typing this and I have no inspiration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many different things. I think about worst case scenario's all the time and how to make sure they never happen. I think about sex fairly often, because my girlfriend loves planting little seeds of erotic thoughts in my brain, like open relationships... I think about the future in the broad sense, about ecology, about love, about dreams. I think about thinking about thinking about thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to have fun, by going to my game store to play some games or do the same at home. I am no longer a crazy party guy but I won't say no to a babe with a bottle of tequila , some limes and the promise of salt on her body. Not that stuff like that ever happens to me, but a man can dream. Lately Friday night is when you would find me on the rugby field.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually a lot less certain about myself than what I am showing. I have a mask that works really well in hiding my insecurities.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if you want to try something new, if you're bored or need someone to talk to, if you want to be the first woman to actually send me the first e-mail instead of conforming with our society and waiting to be swept off your feet.