Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whispersdream

52 F Strongsville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a self-confident person, with a postive attitude. I am full of energy and love to take walks in the parks, good conversation, learning new things. Traveling and visiting historical, magical places make me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a job which I am proud to have. I try to keep myself in good shape and have a "can do" upbeat attitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MY job, getting along with all types of people, possessing a great energetic attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality, they say I have a "knack for putiing people at ease."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like non fiction, current events, the royals and even a few romantic novels by Danielle Steele. I like the "top 40 hits, Coldplay, Blues, Motown and even some Mozart at times! It is fun to attend romantic, suspensful, and even mildly scary movies! My favorite foods include Italian, Mexican and Chinese. I like seeing a variety of plays
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 sons, I raised them to be "true gentlemen " with "well rounded characters.
My job
God
A true friend
My cat, Sabrina
My good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and I am excited about it and looking forward to it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for an outdoor concert, a festival or some other activity to attend. I like to be "out and about", on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This answer will be reserved for a "special guy " that I dream of meeting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are wanting to be in contact with a person, who "loves life" and possesses some outstanding qualities. Let's meet and see if there is any chemistry, "for starters.