Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhistleStop333

44 M Martinez, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you miss that spark, passion, tension, heat, anticipation, excitement, adventure, compatibility, laughter, witty banter, sarcastic charm, playfulness, sexy touch, exciting first kiss?

Random facts: I'm a GRATE speller; I can type 74 words per minute (w/ 4 errors); I think minivans are cool; I don't care for sushi, mayonnaise or broccoli; I prefer a shady, cool spot on warm days; I drive 10-15 mph over the limit; I'm a lefty; I find humor in almost everything; I'm a decent cook & love to bake; Wood smoke from a campfire or fireplace smells awesome; I have single-handedly killed every houseplant I've ever owned; I always put the seat down; I hear show tunes in my head when the majority of my grocery purchases have Club Card discounts; I need an intervention for my overuse of the semi-colon; I used to chase cats as a boy, but now they're 'OK'; I am extremely proud of my work ethic; Coffee, hot dogs or pizza should be the 6th major food group; I love dogs and miss my German Shepherd; I give a really good massage; I'm often complimented on my spirit, enthusiasm & positive energy; Down with vegetarians, carnivores RULE!; Girls who wear glasses are totally adorable; I find thunderstorms & the pouring rain both relaxing & romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I just completed an intense and challenging 18-month training and certification program for a promotion I accepted at work. My training wheels are off and I'm taking it for a test drive. Stay off the sidewalks! :)

Personally, I have more free time now that my spawn are nearly grown (G/G/B - 21/18/16 years old), who typically stay with me a few nights every week or two.

As for romance, I'm looking for something casual and fun at first, and take it slow. I'd like to find someone who doesn't take herself too seriously, a girl who finds humor in daily life. I value a person who is communicative, honest and respectful of the feelings of those around her. I work hard and love to play, but look forward to a relaxing night in, unwinding with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Washing my car, making enchiladas, making lists and procrastinating, troubleshooting and finding solutions, giving a massage, shaving my head, brewing coffee, raising happy and healthy children, making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear "eyes" and "nice smile" a lot, even from the apparently sober and unmedicated. Put me down for working on eliminating my "beer gut" from making this list. It's not from beer, I swear. Is there such a thing as "junk food gut?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite things? Long drives, weekend getaways, trips to the coast, winetasting, camping, the Gold Country, good coffee, a cozy cafe, people watching, an amazing sunrise or sunset, that feeling you get after a good workout, cocktails and sharing stories, making people smile and laugh, taking care of loved ones and making others feel comfortable and welcome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreams, goals, companionship, feeling loved, coffee and my vehicle :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past (nostalgic)
The present (yep, it's truly a gift)
The future (so much opportunity!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying for an exam, catching up on a few favorite shows, trolling the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then, now would it? Ask me later and I promise to share!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this far, are otherwise ogling my goodies and/or you find yourself smiling.