Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhitSF

29 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Ohio, college in Colorado, internship in Argentina and grad school in SF. In between making sure I look good on paper, I've made some good friends, swilled some good booze and landed a career in my field as an art director. San Francisco is where I'm calling home at present...although I will always have Cleveland pride! (No Cleveland sports commentary needed) I live with one awesome roommate, one lunatic and my baby boo, Lola, an English bulldog that cost me my soul to American Express. Impetuous but grounded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a few years I'm finally settling into this city. All the cool billboards and ads you see, that's me. All the shitty ones, that's some bimbo from USC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, bartending, singing, organizing, friendship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Midwestern niceness. And spunk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately most of the stuff I read these days are related to work. However, when time allows, I gravitate towards novels or historical fiction. I like different genres of film and movies although, sadly, I find myself sucked into the vortex that is reality TV... Sigh. I'm old school with my music, see Rick Astley (ha) or some of the better music that's surfaced recently. I worked in resturaunts my whole life so I have an appreciation for the cheap and authentic to the fine and special occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Sriracha hot sauce
Travel
My English Bulldog Lola
The ocean and mountains (I know that's 2)
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How incredible all of the items in the "Sky Mall" magazine are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with friends and checking out new spots in the city OR...in chilling out after a long week. I'm content either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm embarrassingly horrible at geography. I can barley locate North America.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice, genuine, gainfully employed and emotionally stable. Everything else can be determined with chemistry.