Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhitWhit1008

21 Denton, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Im Whitney :). I am a very driven, optimistic, lovable person. I'm driven because when I want something bad enough I make it happen and I think that is a quality everyone should have just a little bit of. I'm optimistic, because I believe if you look at the world in a bad light you're never going to accomplish anything good because you're always concentrating on the bad. Finally, I'm lovable because I love to cuddle and do cute things for you and make your life better :) I guess I should give the disclaimer that I have very high aspirations for myself and, like I said before, Im going to do most everything to accomplish that. I want to work with an International organization one day either the UN, UNICEF, USAID, a non-profit or some other type of NGO. I haven't gone that far yet but I know I want to make a difference in people's lives and make the world a more understanding and better place :) I also have been starting a healthy lifestyle so I do need someone who will support me in working out and eating healthy..Yes I am in college I am currently studying International Studies with a concentration in Development and Humanitarian Aid at UNT and I'm having the time of my life. Anymore questions just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending the University of North Texas and majoring in international studies, living life, and having fun :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Piano
Being a good friend
Watching Youtube videos
Singing
Driving (heh)
Drinking (not together of course)
Having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very kind and love to have fun. I make you feel comfortable right away so there's no awkward parts :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what I want to become.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out somewhere having fun and being crazy.... Or in bed watching youtube videos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!