Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

White-Unicorn

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in NYC, I went to college in Chicago and then lived in DC for a few years. Now I'm back and signed up for this to hopefully meet some new people. I really don't like writing about myself, hopefully you'll find out more in person.

I love to travel. My job is seasonal and I have summers off - I spent a month in Argentina last Summer and taking suggestions for this Summer.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for CBS Sports and I had been working for an NFL team for a few years.

I've learned that things don't always go according to plans, so I try to keep an open mind to whatever might come next.
I’m really good at
Crossword puzzles.

I like to think I have good taste in things and know about stuff.

I'm teaching myself how to cook cause Seamless is gonna make me broke, I think I'm getting pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, I guess people have said my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -Shogun, The Godfather, On the Road, Talented Mr. Ripley, Maltese Falcon, Matterhorn, East of Eden... I just finished Unbroken, it was amazing

Movies - The Godfather (1&2), Braveheart, Midnight Express, Animal House, Caddyshack, Pulp Fiction, anything Coen Brothers or Wes Anderson or Tarantino

Shows - The Wire, Seinfeld, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Shameless, Game of Thrones

Music - I'll listen to anything, some favorites are Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Pearl Jam, Ray LaMontagne, Lumineers, of Monsters and Men recently, Beatles... I'd rather not listen to house music.

Food - I prefer meat to fish obviously but I'll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sports, traveling, my bed, my dog (that's kind of a lie cause she lives with my parents for now but I like her more than just about all people)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What happens next

How I can have a full time job and live by myself and keep my dog with me without leaving her alone all day

Girls (no, not the show)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at a bar drinking whiskey with friends, sometimes a club but I don't really have fun at them anymore... I also work a lot of weekends depending on the time of year so I watch a lot of Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes people confuse me with Ryan Gosling
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You actually are interested in meeting. I'm much better in person than in okcupid messages.

You are straight forward, can laugh at yourself, like to try new things, not in to drama