Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Machelen, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:39am
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, let me think, openminded, optimistic, social, stubborn, I try to be correct (I think somehow professional deformation,...), sometimes quiet sometimes too much blablabla... My number one hobby is photography. My biggest passion is aviation. I like being out in nature, though i can also enjoy a book or watch a movie in my couch ;)

In conversation I'm open to any subject you might bring up and I'll try to talk about it as far as my knowledge reaches about this subject, My favourite subjects are of course aviation or technology related. Another minor interest of me are politics in Eastern Europe, May sound strange, but at least it seems less complicated than politics here in Belgium.

I also don't mind being a listening ear. It may help... Wouldn't be the first time...

I like hiking. I try to go ice-skating at least once a week. I love travelling, want to see the world, or at least big part of it. Going on student exchange to Slovakia really made me hungry for exploring new cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the airport where lies my passion :) I love my job and if I'd ever have to change job, it will definitely have to be an aviation related job again :)
So for the rest... I try to enjoy life as it comes :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowledge about aviation, helicopters, aircraft.... and I think quite a good amount general, maybe sometimes useless knowledge :)
Being quiet, talking a lot, listening, making things needlessly complicated, make my brain work on full throttle, but also make it run on idle... relax...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that tall, 1m66. And when I've had a little sun on my face, sometimes people ask whether I have Spanish roots, which actually is, but some centuries ago.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Timeline, The Hitchiker's Guide to The Galaxy, The Dirk Gently Omnibus, Moscow Stalingrad Berlin, The Gulag Archipelago, Russian Diary (by the murdered Anna Politkovskaya), Strike Eagle, A-10 Warthog, Viper Pilot, Motorcycle Diaries

Movies: LOTR Trilogy, Leon, Blackhawk Down, Braveheart, The Green Mile, Forrest Gump, Merry Christmas, Marina

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Strike Back, The Finder, Castle, Air Crash Investigation, One Car Too Far

Music: I listen to lots of sorts of music, from time to time I can enjoy a breakbeat rythme because it seems to give the extra energy, some bands I like are Elbow, Sia / Zero 7, Sigur Ros, Portishead, Massive Attack, Air, Muse, Placebo, Intergalactic Lovers, Bat for Lashes, Balthazar, Okean Elzy...

Food: Actually there's not much I don't like and too much I really like to name a favourite, as long as it is enough and there's variation on the menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
someone to hold, friends, photo camera, music, nice weather, some travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of lif..
The why's and why nots in life..

I also just reset all my match questions and started re-answering them. Still a lot of questions to go, but interesting how re-answering questions from long ago changes the match percentages and rankings :) In general not very much, but still.. So let's answer some more and see what it gives :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully not working, but meeting friends or relaxing with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I'm quite open so if you get in touch with me, you might get to know some private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might get along :)
If you have something more to say than "hi"...