Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhiteFireDash

29 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm usually in a positive and goofy mood during the day and by night I fight crime in disguise. Wait, that didn't come out right.

I try to keep a positive outlook on life and realize that most of the problems in everyday life are small tiny problems that I'll forget about in a few hours.

I spend my day mostly curious about random things in the past and spend a lot of time browsing Wikipedia, clicking on several of the related links until suddenly it's 4AM and I have work in a few hours.

I really like traveling, but I'm not too keen on the getting there. Unless it's on a train. Trains are awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Engineering things (software, mechanical, electrical) at Pionetics, bringing clean great tasting water to people around the world, without wasting water. My primary job function is to work on microcontroller software in C, but I often find myself out of the office working with customers and vendors around the country and out of the country. I've recently started to adopt a "the customer is always wrong and dumb" policy.

At any given time I'm probably working on at least 3 different projects. Lately they've all been house related, but sometimes I find time to program games or other interesting things.

I try to go run at least once a day to keep in shape, as long as it's light out. Otherwise it's time to play guitar or bass. Or SQUATS!
I’m really good at
Disassembling things to see how they work and fixing broken stuff. Sometimes I'm also good at reassembling things. Sometimes.

Cooking bacon and eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have exceptionally awesome 8-bit neck accessories. And that Mega Man is my favorite robot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Complete Calvin and Hobbes, America (the book), A Citizen's Guide to Democracy Inaction, I am America (and so can you!), Earth (the book). The Hobbit. Scott Pilgrim comic.

Movies: Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, Interstella 555, Ghost in the Shell, Full Metal Jacket, Office Space, Terminator 2.

TV Shows: Mission Impossible, Lost, 24, Heroes, Dragnet, Get Smart, The Office, Mythbusters, Cowboy Bebop, Full Metal Panic, Gundam (all of them).

Music: I like late 90s skate punk, like Millencolin and Bad Religion. Third wave ska like Save Ferris, Reel Big Fish and Buck-O-Nine. I like other oddities like Anamanaguchi, D_Drive, Year 200X, Minibosses and PowerGlove. Orchestral video game music? Count me in.

Food: Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, American
The six things I could never do without
1) Guitars
2) Internet
3) 2A
4) Bacon
5) Hearing protection
6) Sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life was like without smart phones. Or how I have managed to wear the same shoes for the past 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either playing bass/guitar, mixing recordings, video games, target shooting, coding, drawing/making circuit designs or building stuff.

Wishing I was in Turkey again or in Italy for a couple weeks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have finished all of the main Final Fantasy games in order.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to grab something to eat or play a round of mini-golf.

Or if you'd like to construct creepy messages using Taco Bell sauce packets.