Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhiteK2500

28 M Ajax, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see... In a nutshell, I'm laid back, I'm a caring person to those I care about. I don't sweat the small stuff, because there are always bigger fish to fry. Choose your battles wisely is a life lesson, still under construction lol.

I really hate filling these things out... anyone else? ...anyone...?
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure this one out... So far, I do fleet mechanic work at a place that builds bridge components and other bridge work. basically the boys break it all and I fix it all lol.

And by drugs, I mean weed. Pot/dope/marijuana take your pic. I don't touch anything else, just to be clear.

And I only have the one dog, a German Shepherd named Jake, he's my buddy and yes I talk to him as if he was any of my other friends... I'm cool like that...
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, fabrication, working on vehicles and anything Diesel related.

I tend to be a workaholic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm a quiet person. Watch out for the quiet ones.

Its just because I take in more information then I give out. I can be very social when I feel like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read many books, but I read offroad and Diesel magazines.

I like science fiction, action/thriller and horror, some comedy and the odd romance.

TV shows I like to watch is mostly those on the channels Speed, Discovery, Spike, History and National Geographic.

Music I like is anything loud. Rock, hard rock, metal etc.

I like food ;)
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dog, love, health and fun.
Anything else is just material.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
So much stuff that I'm not even gonna get into it.
Seriously though...
On a typical Friday night I am
Willing to do anything but usually stay at home. The odd time I'll go drinking with buddies, or spend the night in Stouffville working on our trucks at my buddies shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You only miss 100% of the shots you never take.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested in me... But that's a given
You're brave (or just throw caution to the wind)
Or you wanna be friends
Or would like to go for a coffee and want some company Coffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffee