Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhiteThorne

26 M Broomfield, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good morning Window Shopper ^.^

Names John but I answer to Xander as well.
The Summery is the hardest part when sprucing up a profile but here it is!

I'm weird in more ways then 1 and I hope it's in all the right ways. I love to listen, not just to problems but to everything! no gossip too juicy and no concern is too trivial. We are loosing our ability to communicate effectively and it's making me a bit upset.

I'm a labor junkie who would love my job as a lumber jockey if the all seeing eye was a little less blind. needless to say I'm a teddy-bear and i don't hide it. I can intimidate the masses with a glance but anyone that knows me would only chuckle.

This summery cheesy enough? if not keep reading!

I will one day find my way back to school for Social Psychology, minoring in Meteorology. I will spend some time in my future Storm Chasing and strive to know why I'm that crazy.

I want to believe in Ghosts so I do. I don't need anyone to talk me out of it and if you think it's odd then you are missing out! Ghost hunting would make a fun pass time and maybe I'll try it out some day (hint hint).

I think this summery starts with I too much but I guess it can't be helped.

TV Series Addict! I don't really like TV all that much... too much of nothing, but I love a good series. Everything from Criminal Minds to Community, Family Guy to Dr. Who and then some White Collar to top it off.

Lets Flip it!

I'm large but I'm not stationary, I love to go out and explore! whether it be the streets of boulder or a nice hike in the wilderness.

So yeah... that's a little about me, hit me up for more or if you just wanna talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIVING IT! I have goals and I will see them through someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up, or so i'm told. I'm fast when it comes to learning anything new. I'm a great listener, and am okay at giving advice. but if all else fails i'll try to make people laugh while cooking :p.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an odd one... maybe my personality doesn't fit my looks... or is that just me? Teddybear!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neil Gaiman or Douglas Adams I guess, I need a particular type of humor to really grab me in books. I have a very active mind and if a book can't distract me from it enough i start to spend more time thinking then reading.

Movies: Romance, Comedy, Horror (when done right), Action, I like movies, but my favorite is... hard to choose.

Shows: House, Castle, Firefly, Dr.Who, Bones, MLP (yes you heard me, ask me why), Top Gear (BBC), Community, Criminal Minds, Once Upon a Time, and always looking for more.

Music: Classic Rock but I listen to a little of everything.

Food: Americanized Chinese, but really i love to cook, i love to be in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Food, Air, Water, Love, Conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything... I spend a mass majority of my time thinking about something. sometimes it's simple things like: what foods would taste good together, or what kind of building project can i get excited to do but never actually do it... to some more off the wall things like: "what if; i could stop time only while in transit, or what if people could truly utilize the mystical power of mind over matter..." or "what is the most bizarre thing happening inside of 10 miles of me?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely playing games. I walk if i want to go anywhere but walking distance for me is anything that will take less then 2 hours to travel. I want to be out of the house more, clubs, hiking, camping, movies, mini golf, golf, ice skating, ect. but if friends are involved i can enjoy most anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my fallback movies is Lilo and Stitch (so it can be on alot in the background) and I never minded the smell of skunk, it always smelled oddly fruity, like that zebra stripe gum...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to talk to about anything, i love talking to people about any topic. just message me to message me, i don't care why ^.^