Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhiteTiger-33

38 Key Largo, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always try to be nice and respectful but the warrior heart is still there.
I travel the Galaxy for my work. I am a Master Adventurer, Artist, Chef ,Mechanic, and pool shark. I have learned all the lessons, I know what to do when to do it. I have traveled 27 thousand miles in 1 month before. I have spent 7 weeks in Berlin , 3 weeks in Manila, 2 weeks in Dubai, 2 weeks in Canada, Japan and traveled across back and forth the USA 300 thousand miles minimum. I travel in Cars ,Trucks , Planes, live in casinos, hotels, and with friends around the World. This happens in spring ,summer and fall. I travel to Pro sports events.
I stay put on the West Central Florida Coast or , Key Largo Florida for 5 months in the Winter and wait out the cold.
For me a woman is more than her looks. A good looking cover with empty pages is not my thing, of course there has to be attraction for both. I am looking for more than a empty shell. It would be nice to find a lady to travel with me sometimes and also for friendship. If she can deal with my back and forth for weeks at a time traveling that would be fine as well, I am very secure with myself and my career. I self created what I have from nothing and that has given me incredible knowledge I am thankful for. I am very selective and only date or get close to a female if the spark is really there. I have the ultimate patience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel all summer and fall creating Live HD sports broadcasts for various Tv and Media outlets, as well as commercials and entertainment segments. I do Sports commentary for Pro Tournament matches. I am a percentage owner in a professional sports magazine and ROKU Sports TV channel. I am a creative individual with solid leadership and I know when to let the woman lead and when I need to take control. I am Currently living in Key Largo . I have a summer home in NE Ohio on Lake Erie, I spend time at during the tournament season as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Usually I don't like to talk about myself I would rather listen. Here I have to list various abilities and talents to properly use this tool OKC.
My work consists of mainly working in video and TV production. I am proficient in many areas of Life from my hard earned lessons and incredible journey's .
For many years before my current profession I was a master Volkswagen Audi Mechanic . I also have 7 years as a Sous Chef in fine dining. My family has several Exec Chefs. I am a proficient Artist and designer. I do writing and brainstorming. I am very good at fixing computers /phones /electric repairs. Of course the normal home repairs of any type are simple.
On a more important level . I have a deep connection with the cosmos and The master Artist of the Univese . I recognize the language of symbolism that is being given and learn from it. I do not believe in coincidence. I love nature and quiet. I use Understanding and forgiveness to guide my path. I am also well versed in History both Peace and War. I am well rounded from many years of blood sweat and tears. I do not like alcohol but don't condone its use. I just choose to not drink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read A Course in Miracles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guardian lucky Angels. God, water, air ,sun, stars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The amazing Artwork of The Universe. I think about breaking free from time, limitations, and illusions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, In a different city ,state, or country.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love World travel ,adventure, and knowledge.