Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Bourbon, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 18
Native American, White
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good guy but I can get mean if I have to Its a Lemler thing the family moto "We don't take shit off of anybody!". I am a high school graduate 2011. I'm a Country boy and animal lover to the bone and I don't give a damn what other people think! P.S. Ladies I'm a good poet. I'm good with kids you have to when you have 13 first cousins. Also I hate rap music sorry if you like, but I just hate it. Also not a big fan of cats or Notre Dame.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am farming with family trying to learn what I need to know to survive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting and hunting. I'm also good at reading people. I also work well with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't go with the crowd, I prefer to stand out mostly because I don't like the way our generation is going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most things that have to with history or the old west, music country/rock foods meat also Favorite book Chronicles of Ancient Darkness and Guardians of Ga'Hoole also the Eragon books. Games Skyrim and Assassins creeds III and Black Flag
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, my family, my necklaces, my great grandfather belt buckle he left me, my gun, & my faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future because there is not much more I can think about at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home mostly cause all my friends went college and they are all over the U.S.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Cherokee Indian Blood that flows in my veins even if it is small. So if you really get down to it I am a mutt, there are more types of people in my blood than most, so I can't be racist because then I would hate myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see anything you like P.S. I don't change easy. Also if you like the country life. call If you want to do something 574 607 7827
Also I'm a farm boy we raise we eat it.