Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Hispanic / Latin
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well my name is alex, im mixed with black white and spanish. im a very down to earth guy, i like going out and having fun and going to new places. im very open minded and down for whatever. I can sing but I won't sing just for anybody. you got to earn that first(a little shy with it). I am a very honest person and i will always say whats on my mind. i love to have a good time so a woman with a sense of humor is a big plus. not looking for any little girls, im looking for a woman who got her head on right. i have a 3 year old son and if you have a problem with that then get off my page. i hate games and i HATE drama so dont involve me in any. black and spanish girls only, im not attracted to white girls. if your interested and want to know more, then inbox me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I mainly work and spend time with my son but I want to go back to school asap
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a nerd so video games lol. I'm good at a lot of things but I would rather surprise you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size lips or hight
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading war hammer 40,000 books. I love action and comedy movies. I watch a lot of anime but I like being human, true blood, south park, etc etc. I like old school R&B, funk, rap, soul, and dubstep. I love Spanish food and soul food cause that's what I grew up with
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son money food video games Internet and my bed lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and the future I can provide for him
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really, I have to get To know you first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested and want to get to know me