Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whiteishrice

22 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Polish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open book, that hasn't really quite begun yet. The people around me are the authors, I'm just the editor. I live on my own and try to get by as best that I can, other than that I try to have fun as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying every minute I can.
I’m really good at
Sorting, counting and strapping money. Using an adding machine (really fast). Making corny jokes. Being the center of attention regardless of wanting to be. And many other things, you should try to count them when we meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am creative, intelligent and sometimes a little hyper.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eclectic everything. I love movies and have over 200 on dvd.

Music: Anything but country really. Not to be confused with folk...I love folk.

Books: I love to read, but I don't as often as I should. My to-read-list is seemingly never ending at this point.

Tv Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Skins (uk), Boy Meets World, Quantum Leap, Columbo, The Munsters, anything teen nick, Rocko's Modern Life, and the Office. Doctor Who I had just recently started watching and love it as well. But I mostly just watch reruns or whatever is on Netflix. I don't even get cable.

Food: Chipotle I could eat every day. Burrito Boarder is delicious as well as most sushi joints. Other than that, whatever has nutritional value that doesn't taste like crap.
The six things I could never do without
Music, good friends, deep conversations, a paycheck, air, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, if there even is one. How quickly the people in your life change. How you never really know who is your real friend until you need help.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working...or hanging out with friends. Until I hear a distressing sound come from far across town, run to the bathroom and rip off my clothes to reveal a vibrant costume, and rush off to save the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pee in the shower...almost every time...DON'T JUDGE ME!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You enjoy conversation that can be enlightening, crazy, or even just random.