Whitney829
25 Webster, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Whitney829
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Whitney! I graduated from Stephen F Austin in August of 2013. I am now a teacher for deaf students. I am passionate about teaching! I love those kids and I want them to be their very best. I'm thinking about going back to school to get my masters!

My family is everything to me....I'm Texas born and raised, my family moved to Tennessee a few years ago. Family is number one. I am currently working on changing my lifestyle, getting back into shape eating healthier, doing camp gladiator and working on me :). I know what I want in life and I have goals.

I love to watch sports, Texans & Rockets!!! I love to listen to music I don't have a specific type just not metal! I love being outdoors (beach, pool, park, zoo)! I'm crafty so I like to paint things, & make things for my place.

Overall, I am a very loving, outgoing, trustworthy, and caring person and I am looking for someone to be apart of my life. I am looking for a man who has his head on straight, someone that has a job/career going for them and that knows what he wants. I want someone who will be there for me and cares about me. I want someone who wants me for who I am. Someone I can't potentially have a wonderful relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am elementary teacher for deaf children.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always say I have pretty eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That's to hard to narrow down....
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog Bella
4. Car
5. New adventures/traveling
6. My faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and everything I'm doing right now :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Hanging out with friends, or at the apartment relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not happening
You should message me if
If you are interested, &/or want to know more or just wanna chat :)
More