Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhittoRoo

25 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey - pretty average guy here to be honest who enjoys most normal things such as music, cinema, video games, nights out, nights in, going for a meal, relaxing and having fun. Also enjoy reading, cooking and going new places and trying new things. Would describe myself as honest, relaxed, funny and kind but i'm not gonna put anything bad here am I so why not find out for yourself! Bit of a hopeless romantic kinda guy too. I am a chef and it is my main passion in life.

Like all types of music really just no real heavy heavy dance or heavy heavy metal. Hip-hop daft but like everything. I love the album 'Endtroducing.....' if any girls out there knows that then definitely send me a wee message! (not sure if anyone will though :( )
What I’m doing with my life
I am a chef at a 5 star hotel, absolutely love food and cooking. It's pretty much my life, that hip-hop music and my dvds are my main interests and passions.
Sport-wise I enjoy watching football sometimes (don't follow a team) and the gym when I get time along with the pub favourite of pool (if you can call it a sport). Not big on these though to be honest.

Got my own flat in west end and loving it. Just working away the now progressing in my career.

If you fancy a chat or anything just send me a message, I don't bite...unless asked.
I’m really good at
Cooking, being honest (for better or worse!), remembering random facts or details (not always important ones haha), computer games. Seem to have a knack for knowing what year a film was released but this is probably because I have over 1000 dvds!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (when I had it shaved) and probably my calm nature or sense of humour :S not sure on this one obviously other people answer this not me :S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Wasp Factory, The Alchemist.
Movies: Twelve Monkeys, Goodfellas, Die Hard, Superbad, anything which is half decent. I like watching horrors all cuddled up too ;)
Shows: Breaking Bad, South Park, The Walking Dead, Eastbound & Down, Luther.
Music: Eminem, The Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Beethoven, DJ Shadow, Biggie, Immortal Technique, Daft Punk, The Who, Kano - a wide range to be honest.
Food: Steak, Fish, Lamb, Pizza, Blue Cheese, Pasta, Mushrooms, Dijon Mustard - the list goes on!
The six things I could never do without
Cooking
Friends & Family
Films
My Bed
Music
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! My mind never seems to give me a moments peace!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! If not then I am either out with friends catching up or chilling at home with a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love some right cheesy music! :$
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for a girl to spend some time with, have a laugh see if we get on etc not especially looking for anything dead heavy but if the right girl comes along then of course I would be. Just depends on chemistry and all that.
Don't really have a specific type really, blue eyes or green eyes are nice though ;) just someone who is honest and easy to get on with. Any girls into cooking, hip-hop or subtitled movies, horror movies would be a big plus! And if you laugh at my jokes then that gets you extra points obviously ;)