Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhoMadeTheMoon

30 M Warren, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very open minded and motivated person. I like to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. Life will pass you by if you sit there and wait for it.
What I’m doing with my life
My family owns a Plumbing Contracting company that I work for. It has been family owned since the late 70's. I am also a talented musician,and currently play guitar and sing in a band.
I’m really good at
I feel i am in the dying breed of being handy. Men these days don't seem to know how to fix anything and i pride myself on being able to tackle any job whether it be fixing and building things around the house or working on a car,I can do it all. Getting back to the music part,I am a very good guitar player/Drummer/Singer. Music is a big part of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people will notice about me is that I am always the life of the party. I'm never shy and can make someone feel like they've known me for years after meeting for the first time. I make people laugh with my witty humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge fan of 80's movies such as Goonies,War Games,DARYL,One of the Guys. As far as newer movies go i'm into Harry Potter,Inception,National Treasure and so on. Tv shows i love just about anything on the Discovery Channel haha. Music is huge for me a few of my favorite bands are Muse,Radiohead,Weezer,The Dear Hunter and Rx Bandits.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog,Guitar,Family,iPod,Car,Friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends,some nights i like to just stay home relax and watch some tv and others I enjoy going out to the bars with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sometimes too nice to people, and it bites me in the ass.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a fun outgoing person,drama free,and were into what you've read in my profile.