Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhoMeWhyAmIHere

53 Southampton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry girls... You're too late! Starting with a simple "Hi there. I like your profile." I've been taken by a smart, sexy woman; and all in a month too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Committing myself to someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You could ask her, but she won't tell you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno; maybe the woman on my arm, or the blissed-out look on my face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Show me a book and I'll read it. Not Dickens, or Austin so much. Pratchett, Robert Rankin, Tolkein, Herbert and similar are favourites at the moment. I love Calvin & Hobbes!
I have bought (and read) A Brief History Of Time, and I like reading Martin Gilbert's 20thC histories.

Not too good with films, I do enjoy them but fail to watch at home as I try to do other things at the same time.

Most music from the late 60s to the late 70s, not punk though. Not keen on the fat lady in opera, and dance music doesn't inspire. Blues are good, especially some of the recent female singers (Eva Cassidy, Katie Melua). The "English R&B Movement" (Fleetwood Mac, Led Zep etc) and Electric Folk (Fairport Convention, Levelers, Seth Lakeman). The list is very, very long, and I listen to music most days.

I like "interesting foods", Indian, Thai, Mexican and Chinese. Lots of different flavours... Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter (but don't tell her), J, health, family, music, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Woolgathering.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Late home from work after a pint with colleagues. Up for work Sat AM, so not too late to bed. (Ahh, but not through the long holidays)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask on our first date. I'll try to think of something by then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like men with beards who need some drive in their life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!