Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhoRUlookingat

41 San Tan Valley, AZ Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am loyal and dependable friend. My eyes change colors.... I love riding my motorcycle when weather and time permits. I drive a big lifted Jeep and love every minute of it... I am back in school getting my Engineering degree. I am a smart A#@ most but not all the time.. I drink beer when I do drink. I am a Dad first. I have 4 Kids 16,13,10,4... My oldest lives with me and I see the others as much as I want which is a lot... . My Ex and I have Very little Drama. I am not looking for a inst-o-MOM they already have one. I am pretty busy with life. I just miss having someone to talk to. Someone to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am or was a master level automotive technical. My body is falling apart(Not really) So I am going back to school to get degree in Engineering. I like to spend time with my Kids (not baby goats) And going to school but not doing homework...... I hang out with my friends and talk crap about those who aren't(just joking).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am Really good with my hands . I like to build and work or things. I like to have fun.. I am a logical thinker and try and make things I do as Fun and safe as possible...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Beard or my butt...I don't know.. What did you first notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am kinda nerdy.. I like to watch shows like Grey anatomy, Game of thrones, Supernatural, Fast and loud, .. and I like to watch show that I might learn something (documentaries). I like going to the movie every once and a while the last one I saw was the new hobbit movie.

I listen to a lot of different music.. My favs are Mumford and sons, Avett Bros, Ben harper, Jack johnson, Bush, Mraz, Ac/Dc, The list goes on and one. How ever I listen to most except Hardcore Rap & Anything that includes screaming in place of singing...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, My Iphone, Clean air, Water, Sunglasses. Thing are just that... Things.. What things would make me sad to live without? My computer, My dog Vehn(Boxer), My Jeep, My bikes(Motorcycles)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and the people in it.. How to make it better for them and me... I think about Cars, Jeeps, Machines, Recycling, Kissing, Traveling, Starting my own business, Sorry kinda a.d.d. there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home most of the time. Every once and a while head out to dinner and catch a show. I love Sushi...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MMMM...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to take it slow and put up with my crap cause I have some crap however I am good at putting up with others crap... I just want someone to care about me and let me care about them.