Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Tustin, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Orange County. Even though growing up here and talking to the people here says its safe and boring, you don't realize how good you have it. After traveling all over the place, orange county is a damn good place to live. I wish there was other stuff around to do though.

I love adventure and doing new things all the time. I like to learn about lots of things and talk to lots of different people no matter how weird they are. I think new cultures and different people are fascinating. I like to travel like rrreeaalllyyyy like to travel, almost to unhealthy amounts.

Right now I'm really into Photography, Kickboxing, and Rock-climbing.

Huge Photo guy. Love taking photos especially when I travel and go on adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical device industry doing research and development.

I also spent the better part of the last 5 years backpacking in various parts of the world. Recently counted, probably went to at least 20 countries. Ask me which one is my favorite if you probably won't be able to leave until a week later.

I take every chance I get to go somewhere. I usually go solo 🌎🌏🌍
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
going on random adventures and being spontaneous .

Oh yea, I'm good at math too but that comes with the territory
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have been telling me that I'm a very friendly guy. I tend to make friends fairly easily.

I"m tall for an Asian dude and I don't turn red when I drink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Inception, Fight Club, The Aviator, Zoolander, Super Troopers

Sports: NBA. I love basketball.

Food - Chipotle and my amazing repertoire of asian food more specifically: Korean Tofu, Korean BBQ, Ramen and Dim Sum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport
the NBA
Podcasts (I love podcasts, one of my favorite forms of entertainment!)
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did I mention I like to travel? Where I would go next on my next trip. I got a serious case of wanderlust yo! Actually I just got more of addiction to adventure and the adrenaline rush

Finding ways to advance my career

What kind of difference I can make in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in bed, I suck at nightlife
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently obtained 6 figure link karma and comment karma. /flex

I"m really not good at nightlife. I'm usually in bed by midnight and if I go out I'll get tired really quickly. I"m very much a sun and day person to be honest with you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's be real, you probably won't message me. But if you respond to me, I'm usually up for a good conversation usually with me complementing your eyes