Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whoischuck

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Charles. I am a tech strategy consultant who is always on the road. Needless to say, I love traveling. I've been on the road nearly every week for the last 4 years. Work and pleasure have brought me all across the US (SF, LA, Austin, Dallas, NY, Tampa, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, to name a few) and abroad (Japan, China, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines, etc.). So when I say I like to travel, I mean it. ;)

My typical week would be catching the first Monday morning flight out to my client's location (currently Austin, TX). Working ridiculous hours, but making sure to enjoy dinner with my coworkers at some place unique in the city I am in. I fly back on Thursday evenings and spend Friday's working from SF or home. On the weekends, you can find me hanging out with friends eating, chatting, or doing something active. I am not a fan of being cooped up indoors alone more than necessary.

Some other random thoughts about me:
I grew up in the Bay Area, went down to Los Angeles for school and work. Just moved back recently.
I enjoy an active lifestyle and am very willing and wanting to try out new things.
I am big on photography and lug my D5100 everywhere.
I love snowboarding, I have gone to the slopes every winter since i was 12.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have big dreams and am set out to achieve them. I'm very passionate about this, but you'll have to ask me about it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
On the geeky side: Understanding complex problems and systematically approaching and solving them. Puzzles. Games.

On the less embarrassing side: Planning trips. Playing sports. Learning new things. Being open and embarrassing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sharp, intelligent, and always asking thought provoking questions. I always have a unique and insightful point of view to share.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Hunger Games, 1984, Brave New World, Harry Potter, Ender's Game
Tipping Point, Lean In

Movies:
Frozen! The Great Gatsby, Inception, Se7en, Iron Man 1, Avengers

Shows:
Doctor Who, Suits, Sherlock Holmes, The Following

Food:
Anything new and exciting! My staple foods include sushi, dim sum, Italian, BBQ, room service.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loving family
Fun Friends
Intellectual Curiosity
Delicious Food
Exciting Adventures
Being Connected - Phone, Laptop, Airplane Wifi :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching movie, boba, hanging out, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to turn up the music and dance in my hotel room and look as ridiculous as possible :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy drinking, traveling, or just chatting :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!