Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whoisred

22 M Newburgh, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Todd.
I am currently a student at the super prestigious college known as SUNY Orange studying exercise sciences.
I can be a gigantic dork at times. But its a good thing!
I have played football for the majority of my life but only recently stopped due to injury. I miss it dearly.
I go to the gym daily. I have also been working on this whole healthy lifestyle thing. So far it has been going well.
I am the funniest person I know. Seriously.
I am a sponge for useless information and if I become interested in something you can definitely bet I will go out of my way to learn more about it.
I am also in the process of learning how to cook. It is going poorly to say the least. But I'm not giving up!
I love traveling to new places. Be it on a vacation out of state or country or just going around locally to places I have never been. (I'm actually pretty well traveled)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going to school, hanging out with friends, you know, normal 21 year old things.
I’m really good at
Giving advice, Listening, driving, and knowing useless information.
I like to believe my friends would say I am also a very good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my height. Oh and I suppose my red hair too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Catch 22, The Great Gatsby, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, To Kill a Mocking Bird, and Year of the Black Rainbow, to name a few.

Movies: The Dark Knight(Who doesn't like Batman?), The Book of Eli, V for Vendetta, Iron Man, The Boondock Saints(All of the movies), Gran Torino, Fight Club, Anchorman, anything horror related especially the bad ones because they are always fun to get a laugh with.

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Top Gear(UK), The Walking Dead, The Chapelle show, Archer, Parks and Recreations, 30 Rock, and really whatever I find interesting on netflix..

Music: A bit of everything. Coheed and Cambria is easily my favorite band overall, but I do enjoy listening to a variety of things ranging from rap to country. It all really depends on my mood.

Food? Pretty much anything. I do really enjoy trying new foods.

Video games: I play a huge variety from Call of Duty to Mass Effect to Sonic. For the most part I play on the PC but I do enjoy playing on the old Xbox360 from time to time. Indy and f2p games are my shit though.
The six things I could never do without
Just six? Easy enough...
My family
My friends
My dogs
Music
My car
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like being the Doctors companion.
What would space travel be like?
What am I doing at the gym tomorrow?
Where has the rum gone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either just hanging out at home after a long work week, out at the bar, goofing off somewhere with my friends, or having a fire back at my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really love when someone scratches my head or runs their fingers through my hair. It is like my kryptonite.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find me interesting and like good conversation or would like to get to know me better.