Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhoompThereItIz

38 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living the dream!!

Yada, Yada, Yada!

I'm a little of this & a little of that, wrapped in a whole lot of awesome!!

I have a job, pay my own bills, have a car, don't live in mommy's basement & don't need anyone to take care of me. If you want to come along for the ride together...as in compromise...you're more than welcome but don't try to "fix" me...you won't succeed!!! :)
Love me for me, not for what you want me to be!

I'm a loyal, honest, funny, witty, very sarcastic, repectful, go with the flow, independent, educated dude. I believe in the golden rule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living & enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Perpendicular parking, cuddling, taking a shower, walking and chewing gum at the same time, building bon fires, being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never thought to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Machinery's handbook, NEC, machine repair manuals.

Movies/Music: Pink Floyd, Led Zep, SRV....etc, etc. Pretty much everything actually.
Seinfeld, Office, HIMYM, Big bang, The League, Criminal Minds, Mythbusters actually we'll go with Discovery, History, Nat Geo, Animal Planet...etc.
Comedy, gangster, thriller, action....

Food: Italian, Seafood, German, American, Spanish.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends/family
Milk
Golf clubs
Warm weather
Hands
and one more for good measure...electricity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things and stuff, stuff and things! Mostly I think about this and that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working 2nd shift & then probably going home cause all my friends are married. Some of them are allowed to have a guys night once maybe twice a month and others I have to wait til the wife & kids are asleep to hang...so I guess I have some of those rare Friday nights but most of my hanging is on the weekends. Plus I have that 2nd shift thing too, I'm getting off work when most people are going to bed!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can recite the entire alphabet & count to 100 without missing a number!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like golf, concerts, fun, a guy that has his sh*t together and knows what he wants or if you can lick your elbow!